Rotator Cuff Injuries

The rotator cuff complex consists of four main muscles that stabilise the shoulder joint to allow controlled movement. Such muscles include the infraspinatus, supraspinatus, subscapularis and teres minor. These muscles interact to enable fine and gross motor skills and movement required to take place during activity. Rotator cuff tears often occur due to a sudden […]

payments powered by SagePay payments powered by PayPal

Search  Search

View More Results…

Book an Appointment

There are 3 ways you can book an appointment:


Your Cart